Dublin “Health” Experts

by tamisawyer

Throughout my life, my friends, family, and basically anyone that knows me has always said I have the WORST poker face in that whatever is going through my mind is usually showing on my face. I am horrible at keeping my emotions off my face.

Over the last 6 months, I have seen and heard things that I really can’t even phathom ever knowing about in my real life and my face has had to go on over drive. About a month and a half ago I was noticing that nothing was shocking me anymore. I can hear just about anything and I don’t even make a face. Quite frankly nothing surprises me anymore to the point that my full body engages…….until yesterday.

There is a group of woman here (3) to be exact…..that have dubbed themselves “health” experts and are trying to sell the benefits of woman drinking daily, their first morning urine. Yes you heard me right. They pee in a cup, put it in their locker until it cools down……and they drink it!!!!!! According to them it’s full of every wonderful vitamin you could ever want or need and it well add years on to your life.

DO NOT ask me how on earth they came up with this idea, or anything else about it because even writing this e-mail I am still making a face. I mean really????? You have got to be kidding me!!!! But it’s TRUE! And what’s even funnier is that they can’t understand why they are having so many problems with their room mates who are very upset by the fact that their rooms stink because of the urine that is sitting in their lockers daily!!!!!

Oh my it just goes on and on and on and on………….BUT I think it will take a lot to top this one.

