Happy Anniversary!

by tamisawyer

Today is my (well I can’t remember exactly how many year) anniversary to my husband that I love more than anything in the whole wide world. This anniversary feels different than past ones in that we have traveled down the road to hell and back and we made it! We made it in so many ways. We are more in love, we are stronger, we are more committed not only to each other but our family, than we have ever been and we now know, for sure, that NOTHING will ever come between us, destroy us or take us down. I have gotten to see him twice now, here in beautiful Dublin California, (well I actually don’t know if Dublin is all that beautiful, I don’t get out much) and our visits have been non stop talking, encouraging, planning and just plain supporting each other. I am blessed immeasurably by a God that has been to every single day that I am living right now and knows what lies ahead in our future. And it’s all good, amazing in fact.

I can’t wait to get out of here and when I do, well watch out because you never know what will happen right? That’s all I am going to say about that FOR NOW:) I know I have a wonderful husband, a beautiful family and friends that are all waiting and will be there with open arms and I can’t wait to see them.

I got moved back to A/B unit so am super happy about that. It’s so much quieter here and lot’s more room. It’s always interesting getting used to new room mates and how that all works. But it’s all good.

